Sam B. Crawford

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Sam B. Crawford Masonic Lodge #1418 

 
 Add to Favorites

Trestle Board

Print this page 

 Standard Meeting Dates and Times

 

Stated Meetings are on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month.

 

Called Meetings and Practice are usually on Thursdays.

 

Meals are served at 6:30 PM, the meetings start at 7:30 PM

 

Please check individual dates for start times of degrees/events:

 

Scheduled Meetings and Events

   Brothers and Sisters,  

 

 

April 25, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

April 27, 2019 (Saturday) Called Meeting, MM Degree,

We will be conferring a Masters degree on Saturday, April 27, 2019, we will have a light breakfast beginning at 9:30AM. with the degree to follow. Please take Studyte that this is a Saturday and Studyt our Studyrmal degree day. Please join us as our Brother takes this important step in his Masonic journey.

 

April 30, 2019, (Tuesday) Special Meeting, 5:30PM Family Night, Friends, Family and Visitors are Welcome and encouraged to come.   OPEN TO ALL, MASONS AND NONMASONS,   BYO Dinner. Fun and Games (Dominoes, Cards, Etc…) starts around5:30PM.

 

May 2, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

May 7, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the MM Degree.

 

May 9, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

May 16, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

May 21, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the EA Degree.

 

May 23, 2019, (Thursday) SpecialMeeting, Past Masters and Charter Members Dinner, 6:30PM Dinner with Program to follow. This will be an Open Meeting, bring family and friends and help us recognize these brothers who helped build and develop the character of our Lodge.

 

May 30, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

May 30-June 1, 2019 BBQ Cookoff and Craft Fair Bull Sallas Park

 

June 4, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the MM Degree.

 

June 6, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice  

   

June 13, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice  

   

June 18, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the EA Degree.  

   

June 20, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice  

   

June 27, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice  

   

July 2, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the MM Degree.  

   

July 4, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice  

   

July 11, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice  

   

July 16, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the EA Degree.  

   

July 18, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice  

   

July 25, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

 

July 30, 2019, (Tuesday)Special Meeting, 5:30PM Family Night, Friends, Family and Visitors are Welcome and encouraged to come.   OPEN TO ALL, MASONS AND NONMASONS,   Dinner. Fun and Games (Dominoes, Cards, Etc…) starts around5:30PM. 

 

August 6, 2019, (Thursday) No Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

August 6, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the MM Degree.

 

August 8, 2019, (Thursday) No Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

August 15, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

August 20, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the EA Degree.

 

August 22, 2019, (Thursday) No Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

August 29, 2019, (Thursday) No Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

September 3, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the MM Degree.

 

September 5, 2019, (Thursday) No Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

September 12, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

September 17, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting,6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the EA Degree.

 

September 19, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

September 26, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

October 1, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the MM Degree.

 

October 3, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

October 10, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

October 15, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the EA Degree.

 

October 17, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

October 24, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

October 29, 2019, (Tuesday)Special Meeting, 5:30PMFamily Night, Friends, Family and Visitors are Welcome and encouraged to come.   OPEN TO ALL, MASONS AND NONMASONS, BYO Dinner. Fun and Games (Dominoes, Cards, Etc…) start around5:30PM.

 

October 31, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

November 5, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the MM Degree.

 

November 7, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

November 14, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

November 19, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the EA Degree.

 

November 21, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

November 28, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

December 3, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the MM Degree.

 

December 5, 2019, (Thursday) Study Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

December 12, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

December 17, 2019, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the EA Degree.

 

December 19, 2019, (Thursday) Meeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

December 26, 2019, (Thursday) StudyMeeting, 5:30PM Check for Study / Practice

 

December 31, 2019, (Tuesday)Special Meeting, 5:30PMFamily Night, Friends, Family and Visitors are Welcome and encouraged to come.   OPEN TO ALL, MASONS AND NONMASONS, BYO Dinner. Fun and Games (Dominoes, Cards, Etc…) start around5:30PM.

 

 

 

  Please check the trestle board for degree nights! 

Usually Thursday evenings)

 

 

  

 

 

Brother, did you let your Texas Membership lapse long ago

and now years later you would like to come back in the fold?

We would love to have you back and it is easier than you think!

 

For more information Click here

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

 Sam B. Crawford Masonic Lodge #1418 

20625 Lodge Road

New Caney, Texas. 77357 

Secretary: David Duke

Tel: 281-689-5511 

  

  Sam B. Crawford Lodge Web Site Created & Hosted by

Sacred Band of Brothers Web Services Co.

Copyright 2012: Sam B. Crawford Lodge #1418.

Webmaster: Jerry L. Iserhardt

All Rights Reserved.