Sam B. Crawford

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Sam B. Crawford Masonic Lodge #1418 

 
 Add to Favorites

Trestle Board

Print this page 

 Standard Meeting Dates and Times

 

Stated Meetings are on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month.

 

Called Meetings and Practice are usually on Thursdays.

 

Meals are served at 6:30 PM, the meetings start at 7:30 PM

 

Please check individual dates for start times of degrees/events:

 

Scheduled Meetings and Events

   Brothers and Sisters,  

February 22, 2018, (Thursday) Called Meeting, MM Degree, 6:00PM Dinner, Degree to follow.  

  

March 1, 2018, (Thursday) Called Meeting, MM Degree, 6:00PM Dinner, Degree to follow. 

  

March 6, 2018 (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM  Meeting opening in the MM Degree. 

  

March 8, 2018, (Thursday)No Meeting, 5:30PM  Check for Study / Practice 

  

March 15, 2018, (Thursday)No Meeting, 5:30PM  Check for Study / Practice 

  

March 17, 2018 (Saturday)Special Meeting , we will present 25 and 40 year Service Awards to deserving members, dinner at5:30PM the program will follow. 

  

March 20, 2018 (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM   Meeting opening in the  EA Degree. 

  

March 22, 2018, (Thursday)No Meeting5:30PM  Check for Study / Practice 

  

March 29, 2018, (Thursday)No Meeting5:30PM Check for Study / Practice 

  

April 3, 2018, (Tuesday)Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM   Meeting opening in the  MM Degree. 

  

April 5, 2018, (Thursday) No Meeting, 5:30PM  Check for Study / Practice 

  

April 7, 2018(Saturday) Special Meeting, Widows Night, dinner at 5:30PM the program will follow. 

 

April 12, 2018, (Thursday) No Meeting, 5:30PM  Check for Study / Practice 

  

April 17, 2018, (Tuesday) Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner , 7:30PM  Meeting opening in the EA Degree. 

  

April 19, 2018, (Thursday) No Meeting, 5:30PM  Check for Study / Practice   

 

April 24, 2018, (Tuesday)Stated Meeting, 6:30PM Dinner , 7:30PM Meeting opening in the EA Degree.  

 

April 26, 2018, (Thursday)No Meeting,5:30PM Check for Study / Practice.  

 

May 1, 2018, (Tuesday)Stated Meeting,6:30PM Dinner , 7:30PM Meeting opening in the MM Degree.  

 

May 3, 2018, (Thursday)No Meeting,5:30PM Check for Study / Practice.  

 

May 5, 2018, (Saturday)Special Meeting, Sam B Crawford will be hosting R.W. Duane Anthony who will be conducting a Forum and Exam, the Forum will begin at 10:00AM , the Exam at 1:00PM.   

 

May 10, 2018, (Thursday)No Meeting,5:30PM Check for Study / Practice.  

 

May 15, 2018, (Tuesday)Stated Meeting,6:30PM Dinner, 7:30PM Meeting opening in the EA Degree.  

 

May 17, 2018, (Thursday)No Meeting,5:30PM Check for Study / Practice.  

 

May 24, 2018, (Thursday)No Meeting,5:30PM Check for Study / Practice.  

 

May 26, 2018, (Saturday)Special Meeting, our Grand Master Tommy Chapman will join us in helping celebrate the 50th anniversary of our Lodge, he will also present 50 year pins and certificates; everything is tentatively set to begin at 3:00PM .  

 

May 29, 2018, (Tuesday)Special Meeting, Family Night, BYO Dinner, Fun starts around5:30PM.   

 

May 31, 2018, (Thursday)No Meeting,5:30PM Check for Study / Practice. 

 

  Please check the trestle board for degree nights! 

Usually Thursday evenings)

 

 

  

 

 

Brother, did you let your Texas Membership lapse long ago

and now years later you would like to come back in the fold?

We would love to have you back and it is easier than you think!

 

For more information Click here

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

 Sam B. Crawford Masonic Lodge #1418 

20625 Lodge Road

New Caney, Texas. 77357 

Secretary: David Duke

Tel: 281-689-5511 

  

  Sam B. Crawford Lodge Web Site Created & Hosted by

Sacred Band of Brothers Web Services Co.

Copyright 2012: Sam B. Crawford Lodge #1418.

Webmaster: Jerry L. Iserhardt

All Rights Reserved.